Close
Save

Contact

Contact

403.265.2011 225 · 1829 Ranchlands Blvd. NW · Calgary · Alberta · T3G 2A7

Team

Cathy Laskey

Operations/Business Development
Cell: 403-988-1504
Email: cathy@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Jeff Brodowski

Business Development/Sales
Cell: 587-579-5255
Email: jeff@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Paul Murray

Sr. Tax Strategist
Email: paul@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Kim Fuller

Sr. Corporate Associate
Email: kim@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Sean O'Neil

Corporate Associate
Email: sean@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Amanda Laurans

Bookkeeper
Email: amanda@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Cheryl Clarke

Bookkeeper
Email: bookkeeping@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Tonja More

Executive Assistant
Email: tonja@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Narinder Singh

Senior Business & Tax Advisor
Email: narinder@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Sandeep Kaur

Senior Manager
Email: sandeep@calgarytaxconsulting.com