Close
Save

Contact

Contact

403.265.2011 225 · 1829 Ranchlands Blvd. NW · Calgary · Alberta · T3G 2A7

Team



 

Narinder Singh, CPA, CGA

Business Owner & Senior Tax Advisor
Cell: 403-975-1705
Email: narinder@calgarytaxconsulting.com
 

Paul Murray

Sr. Tax Strategist
Email: paul@calgarytaxconsulting.com
 

Chintan Jadhav, CPA, B.Com

Senior Business & Tax Accountant
Email: chintan@calgarytaxconsulting.com


Sandeep Kaur, PCP, B.A(Hons)

CEO
Cell: 403-973-1706
Email: sandeep@calgarytaxconsulting.com

 


 

 


Kim Fuller

Sr. Corporate Associate
Email: kim@calgarytaxconsulting.com


Amanda Laurans

Bookkeeper
Email: amanda@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Iqveer Sidhu

Bookkeeper
Email: bookkeeping@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Jeff Brodowski

Business Development/Sales
Cell587-579-5255
Email: jeff@calgarytaxconsulting.com
 

Cathy Laskey

Operations
Email: cathy@calgarytaxconsulting.com