Home‎ > ‎Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Office Location:                                                 
 
225, 1829 Ranchlands Blvd. NW                                   
Calgary, AB T3G 2A7                                      
(in the Ranchlands Village Shopping Centre)

 Office Hours:                         
 
Covid protocol continues so our office door will remained locked at all times.  Please drop off or pick up information at your convenience by knocking on our door and one of team members will help you.

Monday - Wednesday:     7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday - Friday:            7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
Phone:          403-265-2011                   Fax:         1-866-265-3113
 
 
Contacts:                Cathy Laskey,  Business Development/President
                                 Cell:  403-988-1504
                                 Email:  cathy@calgarytaxconsulting.com

                                 Paul Murray, Sr. Tax Strategist/Vice President
                                 Email:  paul@calgarytaxconsulting.com
            
                                 Kim Fuller,  Corporate Associate   
                                 Email:   kim@calgarytaxconsulting.com

                                 Sean O'Neil,  Corporate Associate   
                                 Email:   sean@calgarytaxconsulting.com
                              
                                Amanda Laurans, Bookkeeper
                                        Email:  amanda@calgarytaxconsulting.com

                               
                                Cheryl Clarke, Bookkeeper
                                        Email:  bookkeeping@calgarytaxconsulting.com


                                
                                           

                              
 Bookkeeping Associates:
                                  
                               
  Shannon Laan,  
                                        Sage Hill Bookkeeping Services
                                        E:  slann@shaw.ca